50th Events

Celebrate our 50th Anniversary with an inspiring selection of exhibitions, live performances & other events highlighting the amazing artists in our community.

Watch for upcoming events.

Past 50th Events

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 From the Roots
Friday, August 03, 2018 50th Raffle Fundraiser
Friday, July 20, 2018 50th Community Celebration
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 ReView
Saturday, July 14, 2018 50th Anniversary Gala Celebration
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 50th Silent Auction
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Out And About With The Monday Painters
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Krystyna Tucka: The Music of Jean Coulthard & More
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 SPECTRUM 50
Saturday, February 03, 2018 SPECTRUM 50 Call to Artists
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Svetlana Ponomareva & Antoine Villeger
© West Vancouver Community Arts Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software